Industry News


AMUG Names DINO Recipients

Friday, July 5, 2019

DINO winners shown in front row, left to right: Brett Charlton, Rory Jackson, Tuan Tranpham, and Jeremy Pullin. Back row, left to right: Jordan Weston, Jay Dinsmore, Nate Schumacher, Bob Markley, and Rick Moore. Missing: Brett Lyons.
The Additive Manufacturing Users Group (AMUG) presented its DINO (Distinguished INnovator Operator) awards for additive manufacturing (AM) expertise and service to 10 individuals at the 31st annual users group conference held in Chicago, IL, earlier this year. The awards recognizes those that have contributed to the AM industry with the intent to advance the industry as a whole or to advance the skills and knowledge of individuals. Receiving the awards:

  • Brett Charlton, BD (Becton, Dickinson)
  • Jay Dinsmore, Dinsmore Associates
  • Rory Jackson, RAMP Inc.
  • Brett Lyons, Jabil Additive
  • Bob Markley, 3rd Dimension Industrial 3D Printing
  • Rick Moore, U.S. Army
  • Jeremy Pullin, Sartorius Stedim
  • Nate Schumacher, Midwest Prototyping
  • Tuan Tranpham, Desktop Metal
  • Jordan Weston, Milwaukee School of Engineering   


Reader Comments

There are no comments posted at this time.


Post a Comment

* Indicates field is required.

YOUR COMMENTS * (You may use html to format)