AMUG Names DINO Recipients

July 5, 2019

DINO winners shown in front row, left to right: Brett Charlton, Rory Jackson, Tuan Tranpham, and Jeremy Pullin. Back row, left to right: Jordan Weston, Jay Dinsmore, Nate Schumacher, Bob Markley, and Rick Moore. Missing: Brett Lyons.
The Additive Manufacturing Users Group (AMUG) presented its DINO (Distinguished INnovator Operator) awards for additive manufacturing (AM) expertise and service to 10 individuals at the 31st annual users group conference held in Chicago, IL, earlier this year. The awards recognizes those that have contributed to the AM industry with the intent to advance the industry as a whole or to advance the skills and knowledge of individuals. Receiving the awards:

  • Brett Charlton, BD (Becton, Dickinson)
  • Jay Dinsmore, Dinsmore Associates
  • Rory Jackson, RAMP Inc.
  • Brett Lyons, Jabil Additive
  • Bob Markley, 3rd Dimension Industrial 3D Printing
  • Rick Moore, U.S. Army
  • Jeremy Pullin, Sartorius Stedim
  • Nate Schumacher, Midwest Prototyping
  • Tuan Tranpham, Desktop Metal
  • Jordan Weston, Milwaukee School of Engineering   
Industry-Related Terms: Additive manufacturing
View Glossary of 3D Metal Printing Terms


See also: Additive Manufacturing Users Group (AMUG)

Technologies: Management


Must be logged in to post a comment.
There are no comments posted.

Subscribe to the Newsletter

Start receiving newsletters.